Dothill Primary School

Calendar

PD Day 4 (2023-24)

Monday 03 June

PD Day 4 (2023-24)

No children in school

View »

Term Time (Summer Term 2023-24) part 2

Tuesday 04 June

Term Time (Summer Term 2023-24) part 2

Tuesday 4th June 2024 to Friday 19th July 2024 (inclusive)

View »

SEND Coffee Morning 9:00-10:00am

Wednesday 05 June

SEND Coffee Morning 9:00-10:00am

On Wednesday 5th June, we are holding a SEND coffee morning in school. This is open to all parents and will be held in the KS1 hall.

View »

Fund Raisin Event

Friday 07 June

Fund Raisin Event

See below flyer regarding a fund "raisin" event starting on Friday 26th April and ending on Friday 7th June.

View »

Yr 3 & 4 Jitterbugs Electricity Workshop

Tuesday 11 June

Yr 3 & 4 Jitterbugs Electricity Workshop

Information is available on ParentPay. Link to letter below

View »

School Photo Day 2024

Thursday 13 June

School Photo Day 2024

View »

Mufti day for Summer Fayre

Friday 21 June

Mufti day for Summer Fayre

In preparation for the Summer Fayre, there is a Mufti Day on Friday 21st June.

View »

New EYFS (Reception) intake meeting for parents - 4pm start

Tuesday 25 June

New EYFS (Reception) intake meeting for parents - 4pm start

See letter sent to parents, link below

View »

Summer Fayre - 2:30pm-4:00pm

Friday 28 June

Summer Fayre - 2:30pm-4:00pm

The Friends of Dothill School are delighted to invite you to our forthcoming Summer Fayre on Friday 28th June (2:30pm - 4:00pm)!

View »

New EYFS (Reception) transition visits - 2 visits per child

Monday 01 July

New EYFS (Reception) transition visits - 2 visits per child

See letter sent to parents, link below. The children have been split into 2 groups. Please check which group your child is in by referring to the individual letter sent you to.

View »

New EYFS (Reception) transition visits - 2 visits per child

Tuesday 02 July

New EYFS (Reception) transition visits - 2 visits per child

See letter sent to parents, link below. The children have been split into 2 groups. Please check which group your child is in by referring to the individual letter sent you to.

View »

EYFS and KS1 Sports Day - 9:30am

Tuesday 09 July

EYFS and KS1 Sports Day - 9:30am

On Tuesday 9th July, we will be holding our KS1 Sports Day. As the Olympics is taking place this year, we have decided to theme our sports day around this, with each class representing a country. The children will be learning all about the Olympics d

View »

Picnic Lunch

Wednesday 10 July

Picnic Lunch

On Wednesday 10th July we will be holding a whole-school picnic lunch. This will take place over lunchtime and (weather permitting) be held outside followed by some outdoor activities.

View »

KS2 Sports Day 9:30am

Thursday 11 July

KS2 Sports Day 9:30am

On Thursday 11th July, we will be holding our KS2 Sports Day. As the Olympics is taking place this year, we have decided to theme our sports day around this, with each class representing a country. The children will be learning all about the Olympics

View »

Y5/6 Summer Performance - 2pm

Tuesday 16 July

Y5/6 Summer Performance - 2pm

This event will be ticket only for Y5/6. 2 tickets total per family for 16/7 or 17/7 which will be available to order via ParentPay in June. More information to follow in June.

View »

Y5/6 Summer Performance - 9:30am

Wednesday 17 July

Y5/6 Summer Performance - 9:30am

This event will be ticket only for Y5/6. 2 tickets total per family for 16/7 or 17/7 which will be available to order via ParentPay in June. More information to follow in June.

View »

PD Day 5 (2023-24)

Monday 22 July

PD Day 5 (2023-24)

No children in school

View »

PD Day 1 (2024-25)

Monday 02 September

PD Day 1 (2024-25)

No children in school

View »

Term Time (Autumn Term 2024 -25) part 1

Tuesday 03 September

Term Time (Autumn Term 2024 -25) part 1

Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 25th October 2024 (Inclusive)

View »

Holiday (Autumn Term 2024 - 25)

Monday 28 October

Holiday (Autumn Term 2024 - 25)

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November (inclusive) - no children in school

View »

PD Day 2 (2024-25)

Monday 04 November

PD Day 2 (2024-25)

No children in school

View »

Term Time (Autumn Term 2024 -25) part 2

Tuesday 05 November

Term Time (Autumn Term 2024 -25) part 2

Tuesday 5th November to Friday 20th December 2024 (Inclusive)

View »

Holiday (Autumn Term 2024-25)

Monday 23 December

Holiday (Autumn Term 2024-25)

Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January (inclusive) - no children in school

View »

PD Day 3 (2024-25)

Monday 06 January

PD Day 3 (2024-25)

No children in School

View »

Term Time (Spring Term 2024-25) part 1

Tuesday 07 January

Term Time (Spring Term 2024-25) part 1

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February (inclusive)

View »

Holiday (Spring Term 2024-25)

Monday 17 February

Holiday (Spring Term 2024-25)

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February (Inclusive) - No children in school

View »

Term Time (Spring Term 2024-25) part 2

Monday 24 February

Term Time (Spring Term 2024-25) part 2

Monday 24th February to Friday 11th April (inclusive)

View »

Holiday (Spring Term 2024-25) part 2

Monday 14 April

Holiday (Spring Term 2024-25) part 2

Monday 14th April to Friday 25th April (Inclusive) - No children in school

View »

Term Time (Summer Term 2024 -25) part 1

Monday 28 April

Term Time (Summer Term 2024 -25) part 1

Monday 28th April to Friday 23rd May (Inclusive)

View »

Bank Holiday (2024-25)

Monday 05 May

Bank Holiday (2024-25)

Bank Holiday

View »

Holiday Summer Term (2024 - 25)

Monday 26 May

Holiday Summer Term (2024 - 25)

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May (Inclusive) - No children in school

View »

PD Day 4 (2024-25)

Monday 02 June

PD Day 4 (2024-25)

No children in school

View »

Term Time (Summer Term 2024 -25) part 2

Tuesday 03 June

Term Time (Summer Term 2024 -25) part 2

Tuesday 3rd June to Friday 18th July (Inclusive)

View »

PD Day 5 (2024-25)

Monday 21 July

PD Day 5 (2024-25)

No children in school

View »

PD Day 1 (2025- 26)

Monday 01 September

PD Day 1 (2025- 26)

No children in school

View »

Term Time (Autumn Term 2025-26) Part 1

Tuesday 02 September

Term Time (Autumn Term 2025-26) Part 1

Tuesday 2nd Sept - Friday 24th October (Inclusive)

View »

Holiday Autumn Term (2025-26)

Monday 27 October

Holiday Autumn Term (2025-26)

Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October (Inclusive) - No children in school

View »

PD Day 2 (2025-26)

Monday 03 November

PD Day 2 (2025-26)

No children in school

View »

Term Time (Autumn Term 2025-26) Part 2

Tuesday 04 November

Term Time (Autumn Term 2025-26) Part 2

Tuesday 4th November to Friday 19th December (Inclusive)

View »

Holiday Autumn Term (2025-26)

Monday 22 December

Holiday Autumn Term (2025-26)

Monday 22nd December to Friday 2nd January (Inclusive) - No children in school

View »

PD Day 3 (2025-26)

Monday 05 January

PD Day 3 (2025-26)

No children in school

View »

Term Time (Spring Term 2025-26) Part 1

Tuesday 06 January

Term Time (Spring Term 2025-26) Part 1

Tuesday 6th January to Friday 13th February (Inclusive)

View »

Holiday Spring Term (2025-26)

Monday 16 February

Holiday Spring Term (2025-26)

Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February (Inclusive) - No children in school

View »

Term Time (Spring Term 2025-26) Part 2

Monday 23 February

Term Time (Spring Term 2025-26) Part 2

Monday 23rd February to Friday 27th March 2024 (Inclusive)

View »

Holiday Spring Term (2025-26)

Monday 30 March

Holiday Spring Term (2025-26)

Monday 30th March to Friday 10th April (Inclusive) - No children in school

View »

Term Time (Summer Term 2025-26) Part 1

Monday 13 April

Term Time (Summer Term 2025-26) Part 1

Monday 13th April to Friday 22nd May (Inclusive)

View »

Bank Holiday (2025-26)

Monday 04 May

Bank Holiday (2025-26)

Bank Holiday - No children in school

View »

Holiday Summer Term (2025-26)

Monday 25 May

Holiday Summer Term (2025-26)

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May (Inclusive) No Children in school

View »

PD Day 4 (2025-26)

Monday 01 June

PD Day 4 (2025-26)

No children in school

View »

Term Time (Summer Term 2025-26) Part 2

Tuesday 02 June

Term Time (Summer Term 2025-26) Part 2

Tuesday 2nd June to Friday 17th July (Inclusive)

View »

PD Day 5 (2025-26)

Monday 20 July

PD Day 5 (2025-26)

No children in school

View »