Dothill Primary School

Calendar

Monday 01 November

PD Day 3 (2021-22)

No children in school

View »

Tuesday 02 November

Term Time (Autumn Term 2021-22) part 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021 (inclusive)

View »

Monday 06 December

Y6 NCMP

Copy of email sent to Y6 parents 13/10/21: Please find attached documents from the National Child Measurement Programme. They are coming into school to carry out the annual measurements of pupils in Year 6 on Monday 6th December 2021. If you would

View »

Wednesday 15 December

Christmas Lunch/Wear your Christmas Jumper to school

more information to follow

View »

Monday 20 December

Holiday (winter 2021-22)

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022 (inclusive) - no children in school

View »

Tuesday 04 January

PD Day 4 (2021-22)

No children in school

View »

Wednesday 05 January

Term Time (Spring Term 2021-22) part 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

View »

Monday 21 February

Holiday (Spring Term 2021-22)

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022 (inclusive) - no children in school

View »

Monday 28 February

Term Time (Spring Term 2021-22) part 2

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022 (inclusive)

View »

Monday 11 April

Holiday (Easter 2022 - Spring/Summer Term 2021-22)

Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022 (inclusive) - no children in school

View »

Monday 25 April

Term Time (Summer 2021-22) part 1

Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022 (inclusive)

View »

Monday 02 May

Bank Holiday (2021-22)

No children in school

View »

Monday 30 May

Holiday (Summer Term 2021-22)

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive - no children in school)

View »

Monday 06 June

PD Day 5 (2021-22)

No children in school

View »

Tuesday 07 June

Term Time (Summer Term 2021-22) part 2

Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022 (inclusive)

View »

Monday 05 September

PD Day 1 (2022-23)

View »

Monday 31 October

PD Day 2 (2022 - 23)

View »

Monday 19 December

Holiday (winter 2022-23)

View »

Tuesday 03 January

PD Day 3 (2022-23)

View »

Monday 24 July

PD Day 4 (2022-23)

No children in school

View »

Tuesday 25 July

PD Day 5 (2022-23)

View »

  • Please see the letter emailed to parents 18/10/21 regarding Temporary Stepped Up Covid Measures, copy in school letters folder on website
Severn Drive
Wellington
Telford
Shropshire
TF1 3JB