Dothill Primary School

Calendar

Wednesday 23 September

CANCELLED Arthog Information Meeting for Y6 parents/carers (for spring 2021 trip)

MEETING CANCELLED - see letter dated 10th July 2020

View »

Friday 25 September

Arthog 2020-21 deposit payment due by 3pm

Non-refundable deposit of £100 must be paid by 3pm to secure a place for your child. See letter dated 10th July 2020.

View »

Friday 25 September

Arthog 2020-21 remission documentation by 3pm

If you have applied for a place on the Arthog trip in February 2021 and paid your deposit of £100 and you believe you qualify for remission of the fee, you must provide documentation by 3pm. See the letter dated 10th July 2020 (link in Arthog folde

View »

Wednesday 30 September

Flu Vacinnation Day for all Pupils - in school

See letter sent home on 8/9/20. Please complete and return the reply slip to the class teacher ASAP, and before 16th September 2020 - the form must be signed by a parent, no other relative. If you need an extra copy, you can find this on the websit

View »

Friday 16 October

Arthog 2020-21 final payment due by 3pm

If your child has a place on the trip to Arthog in February 2021 you must make the final payment by 3pm today. See letter dated 10th July 2020 in the Arthog folder.

View »

Monday 26 October

Holiday (autumn term) 2020-2021

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

View »

Monday 02 November

PD Day 2 (2020-21)

No children in school

View »

Tuesday 03 November

Term Time (Autumn Term 2020-21) part 2

From Tuesday 3rd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020.

View »

Monday 21 December

Holiday 2020-21 (Autumn/Spring Terms)

From Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

View »

Monday 04 January

PD Day 3 (2020-21)

No children in school

View »

Tuesday 05 January

Term Time (Spring Term 2021) part 1

From Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

View »

Monday 01 February

Arthog trip Y6 2020-2021

Monday 1st February 2021 to 5th February 2021. See letter in Arthog folder for more details.

View »

Monday 15 February

Holiday (Spring Term 2021)

From Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

View »

Monday 22 February

PD Day 4 (2020-2021)

No children in school

View »

Tuesday 23 February

Term Time (Spring Term 2020-21) part 2

From Tuesday 23rd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

View »

Friday 02 April

Holiday (Spring/Summer Term 2021)

From Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

View »

Monday 19 April

Term Time (Summer Term 2021) part 1

From Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

View »

Monday 03 May

Bank Holiday (2020-21)

No children in school

View »

Mon 31 May

Holiday (Summer Term - 2020-21)

From Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

View »

Monday 07 June

PD Day 5 (2020-21)

No children in school

View »

Tuesday 08 June

Term Time (Summer Term 2021) part 2

From Tuesday 8th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

View »

Thursday 22 July

Summer Holiday 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021 to Wednesday 1st September 2021 (inclusive) - no children in school

View »

Thursday 02 September

PD Day 1 (2021-22)

No children in school

View »

Friday 03 September

PD Day 2 (2021-22)

No children in school

View »

Monday 06 September

Term Time (Autumn Term 2021-22) part 1

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021 (inclusive)

View »

Mon 25 October

Holiday (Autumn Term 2021-22)

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive) - no children in school

View »

Monday 01 November

PD Day 3 (2021-22)

No children in school

View »

Tuesday 02 November

Term Time (Autumn Term 2021-22) part 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021 (inclusive)

View »

Monday 20 December

Holiday (winter 2021-22)

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022 (inclusive) - no children in school

View »

Tuesday 04 January

PD Day 4 (2021-22)

No children in school

View »

Wednesday 05 January

Term Time (Spring Term 2021-22) part 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

View »

Monday 21 February

Holiday (Spring Term 2021-22)

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022 (inclusive) - no children in school

View »

Monday 28 February

Term Time (Spring Term 2021-22) part 2

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022 (inclusive)

View »

Monday 11 April

Holiday (Easter 2022 - Spring/Summer Term 2021-22)

Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022 (inclusive) - no children in school

View »

Monday 25 April

Term Time (Summer 2021-22) part 1

Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022 (inclusive)

View »

Monday 02 May

Bank Holiday (2021-22)

No children in school

View »

Monday 30 May

Holiday (Summer Term 2021-22)

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive - no children in school)

View »

Monday 06 June

PD Day 5 (2021-22)

No children in school

View »

Tuesday 07 June

Term Time (Summer Term 2021-22) part 2

Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022 (inclusive)

View »

  • Please remember to return your Flu consent form before 16th September 2020 - the form must be signed by a parent, no other relative. If you need an extra copy, you can find this on the website in the school letters folder for 2020-21. Thank you.
Severn Drive
Wellington
Telford
Shropshire
TF1 3JB